Our Leadership Team

Natalie Donnelly

State Director

505.224.4000 ext. 54205

Board of Directors

Jason Hayes

San Juan College

John Carter

Doña Ana Community College

Adolphus Washington

Sandia High School

Mark Reynolds

University of New Mexico

Lorena Giesbrecht
Alumni Representative

Erik Acosta
College/Postsecondary President

New Mexico Junior College

Kasandra Lopez
High School President

Hobbs High School

Albert Lopez

Loving High School

Cesar Martinez

Ford Motor Company

Seve Quinn

Mega Corp.

Sign Up for our Newsletter!

Funding for this website was made possible by New Mexico Public Education Department and the Strengthening Career and Technical Education for the 21st Century Act (Perkins V).

Site Designed by

©2020 SkillsUSA New Mexico.
All Rights Reserved.


Site Designed by


©2020 SkillsUSA New Mexico.
All Rights Reserved.